Präsident
Konsulent Gottfried Langthaler

Handy: +43 660 5196700
E-Mail: ooegv@liwest.at

1. Vizepräsident
Alois Sauerlachner

Telefon: 07722 67326
Handy: +43 664 2131430
E-Mail: a.sauerlachner@aon.at

2. Vizepräsident
Klaus Hofwimmer

Handy: +43 676 5582092
E-Mail: klaus.hofwimmer@gmx.at

Schriftführerin
Finanzreferentin Stv.
Elisabeth Langthaler

Handy: +43 660 3577074
E-Mail: elisabeth.langthaler13@gmail.com

Schriftführer Stv.
Rüdiger Mayr

Handy: +43 676 3845524
E-Mail: ruediger.mayr@alpinemetaltech.com

Finanzreferentin
Barbara Hofwimmer

Handy: +43 676 9576304
E-Mail: barbara.hofwimmer@gmail.com

Sportwart Allg. Klasse
Sportwart Masters
Jürgen Pfaffenberger

Handy: +43 664 3810070
E-Mail: office@pfaffis-idee.eu

Sportwart Stv. Allg. Klasse
Rudolf Kobler

Handy: +43 664 88525723
E-Mail: rudolf.kobler@gmx.at

Sportwart Jugend
Victoria Hahn

Handy: +43 650 3458873
E-Mail: vicihahn@outlook.com

Sportwart Jugend Stv.
Patrick Mayr
Handy: +43 699 1033668
E-Mail: bazi-mayr@gmx.at
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Siegfried Steinmeir

Handy: +43 664 3918880
E-Mail: steinmeir@gmail.com

Pressereferent
Konrad Högg

Handy: +43 660 3635156
E-Mail: ooegv.presse@gmail.com

Obmann Kontrolle
Wilhelm Dannerbauer

Handy: +43 664 3944760
E-Mail: dannerbauer@gmx.at

Kontrolle
Gabriele Littringer

Handy: +43 664 4410199
E-Mail: thomas.littringer@liwest.at

Kontrolle
Fritz Lackner

Handy: +43 677 61352492
E-Mail: friedrich.lackner@hotmail.com

Schiedsrichterobfrau
Brigitte Pfaffenberger

Handy: +43 664 6429523
E-Mail: brigitte.pfaffenberger@liwest.at

Schiedsrichterobmann-Stv.
Florian Maderegger

Handy: +43 664 88969092
E-Mail: flomaderegger@gmx.at